Contact

Comments and Suggestions

We would love to hear from you. If you have any comments or suggestions on our programs, please email us at VP@burlingamemothers.org.

Mailing Address
Burlingame Mothers’ Club
P.O. Box 27
Burlingame, CA 94011-0027

Email
membership@burlingamemothers.org

Change of Address

If you need to update your personal information, such as address or email ID, you need to do that once you’re logged into Big Tent. If you are having difficulty, please send a note to moderator@burlingamemothers.org. Be sure to include your full name in the email.

Board Contact Information

Below is a list of board positions and that person’s e-mail. Please feel free to contact any of us with your questions.

President    president@burlingamemothers.org
Vice-President    vp@burlingamemothers.org
Membership    membership@burlingamemothers.org
Social    social@burlingamemothers.org
Treasurer    treasurer@burlingamemothers.org
Secretary    secretary@burlingamemothers.org
Newsletter Editor    editor@burlingamemothers.org
Advertising Manager    advertising@burlingamemothers.org
Outings Coordinator    outings@burlingamemothers.org
Playgroup Coordinator    playgroups@burlingamemothers.org
In-A-Pinch Coordinator    iap@burlingamemothers.org
Helping Hands    helpinghands@burlingamemothers.org
Speaker Coordinator    speakers@burlingamemothers.org
eBulletin Manager    bulletin@burlingamemothers.org
Website Manager    online@burlingamemothers.org
BigTent Moderator    moderator@burlingamemothers.org
First Time Moms Coordinator    firsttimers@burlingamemothers.org
Volunteer Coordinators    volunteers@burlingamemothers.org
Working Moms Coordinators    workingmoms@burlingamemothers.org
Community Partnerships    partnership@burlingamemothers.org
Community Voice    communityvoice@burlingamemothers.org

Member Log In

strolling moms

Why Join BMC?

The Burlingame Mothers’ Club (BMC) is a fantastic club that supports families of children from birth through age six. Our purpose is to provide support, socialization, information, community and entertainment to mothers and their families within the community.

Ready to Apply?

Members must reside on the Peninsula and be expecting a child or have children between the ages of 0-6. If this sounds like you, request an invitation to apply!

Apply Now